7 Chakra Candles


0 out of 5
SKU N/A Categories , Tags , , , , , ,

Chakra candles are becoming increasingly popular among those seeking to enhance their spiritual practices. These candles are typically made from natural ingredients and infused with essential oils and crystals that correspond to the seven chakras, which are believed to be energy centres in the body.   


Soy wax is a natural wax made from soybean oil, which is a renewable resource. Soy wax candles burn cleaner and longer than traditional paraffin wax candles, and they do not release harmful chemicals into the air. Soy wax also has a lower melting point, which means that it burns at a cooler temperature and releases fragrance more slowly, allowing the scent to last longer. 

Crystals, on the other hand, are believed to have healing properties and can be used to balance the energy of the chakras. Each crystal corresponds to a specific chakra, and when the crystal is placed near the chakra, it is believed to help unblock and balance the energy flow in that area. 

Combining soy wax and crystals in chakra candles creates a powerful tool for spiritual practice. The candles are typically made by melting the soy wax and pouring it into a container with a wick. The crystals are then placed in the wax and left to cool and harden. When the candle is burned, the heat releases the fragrance of the essential oils and melts the wax, allowing the crystals to release their energy. 

Chakra candles with soy wax and crystals can be used for various purposes, including meditation, yoga, and relaxation. Each candle is typically labeled with the corresponding chakra and the essential oils and crystals used, making it easy to match the candle to the desired intention. 

Whether you are a spiritual practitioner or simply looking for a natural and eco-friendly candle, chakra candles with soy wax and crystals are a great option to consider. They offer a unique blend of natural ingredients and spiritual properties that can help enhance your well-being and balance your energy centres. 


Additional information


Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, All 7 Chakras


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Candles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.